Certificates and Awards

International networks’ certificates

International Card System AD Skopje, since July 2010 on the official websites of the international networks Visa and MasterCard is on the list of World and European certified card processors according to the PCI DSS Standard, which is at the highest level. 

CaSys Certificate enables:

  • transaction’s authorization
  • clearing and settlement
  • 3-D Secure ACS
  • e-commerce payment card (E-Commerce)
  • Card Personalization
  • Transaction processing

What is the PCI DSS Standard?

PCI DSS (Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard) is a standard that aims to ensure the highest security protection of card operations and protection of payment card holders. The PCI standard has 6 units divided into 12 chapters that CaSys fulfills in total: Build and maintain a secure network Data protection of card holders Program and protection against external intrusions Implementation of measures for control of access to data Continuous monitoring and testing of the network Maintaining information security policies


Payment Card Industry (PCI) Data Security Standard

ISO/IEC 20000-1:2018

ISO/IEC 27001:2013

Certificate of Compliance

Visa AVP Attestation of Compliance

Certificate of Appreciation
Proud partner of gender equality alliance